EM Ireland's 'European of the Year' Award Ceremony Expression of Interest

European Movement Ireland’s European of the Year Award recognises and honours individuals or organisations that have made an outstanding contribution to promoting and enhancing Ireland’s place in the EU. Since it was established in 1988, the title of European of the Year has been awarded to a distinguished list of individuals with backgrounds in art, business, politics and administration.

The European of the Year Award ceremony is kindly supported by PwC and will honour President of the Eurogroup, Minister Paschal Donohoe.


Award Ceremony Details 

Date: Monday 10 June 2024

Time: 17:30 – 19.30 Award Ceremony followed by Drinks Reception

Venue: Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, 123 St Stephen’s Green, Dublin 2

Expression of Interest to Attend European of the Year

Please note Invitations are strictly non transferable. Due to the volume of the anticipated expression of interests successful guests will receive a confirmation email once approved.
Details of registration will only be viewed by the event organiser European Movement Ireland.
Please click here to read EM Ireland's Code of Conduct.
Please click here to read EM Ireland's Photography and/or Video Material Consent Form.